As a member of the MCP family, you’ll share in our unique and wonderful adventures!


Thank you for supporting the Run the Rail Trail Fundraiser!



October and November
Boon Supply Fundraiser

November 16-21
Online Auction

November 23
Auction Item Pick-Up 9-11 am

November 27-29
Thanksgiving Break

December 23-January 3
Holiday Break


Lindsay, Amy, Laura, Gabrielle, Molly

Board of directors for the 2019-2020 school year:

President: Molly Finger

Vice-President: Lindsay Perricone

Director: Suzanne Gooch

Treasurer: Laura Currin

Marketing Coordinator: Amy Arnold

Secretary: Gabrielle Hall

Community Board Members: Joanna Lovett, Celeste Dakai